Do you know the 3 Hardest Words to say?

Its long been said that the 3 hardest words to say in the English language are “I Love You”. Surprisingly, for most people, its much harder to say “I don’t know”! That’s a shame – for unless you can admit what you don’t yet know, its virtually impossible to learn what you need to.
This Valentine’s Day, I am 1800 miles away from home at Keller Williams International Convention in New Orleans to “admit I don’t know” and learn from the best of the best and highly talented real estate agents in the industry worldwide… I am continuing with my commitment to grow my business and keep learning to better assist my clients – to admit what I don’t know – for until you admit, you can’t start learning!!
Stephen Dubner and Steve Levitt, authors of Freakonomics – Read more.

12742315_10208621060190094_5864413845854440865_n

 

