Regina Singh announced as Recipient of the 2013 Five Star Professional Award for quality service to clients.

Greetings.
Over the past 11 years, I have had the privilege of helping you and your friends and family achieve their Real Estate goals. With your enormous continued support, its an honor to receive the Five Star Professional Award for 2013 – Five Star Professional conducts market-specific research throughout the U.S. and Canada to identify reputable and trustworthy service professionals. I also have the distinction to be a member of the Agent Leadership Council for the Keller Williams Market Center. I am looking forward to the new opportunities this role will provide.

On a personal note, I had a sensational start to this year with a visit to India and High Tea with the First Lady of India. As Cookie Mom for Girl Scouts and Online Chair for American Cancer Society Relay for Life, I got the opportunity to meet some young entrepreneurs as well as some courageous friends fighting for a cure. As Serrano Heights’ Neighborhood Watch Leader, I helped for the 5th consecutive year in the National Night Out again Crime event organized by the Orange Police Dept. I am a Board member of Canyon High School’s Education Foundation as well as a Committee chair for Senior Scholarships for Orange Community Council District PTA. My community service efforts for 2012 were rewarded with a President’s Silver Award for 300+ service hours and I am aiming for the Gold Award for this year. However, all this pales in comparison with my Dad’s visit to the Vatican on September 30th. My Dad is a well renowned Sikh Scholar and a messenger of peaceful co-existence in the world. He has met with several world and religious leaders over the years and added yet another feather in his cap with the opportunity to meet His Excellency Pope Francis. He makes all of us so proud. I have big shoes to fill and a long way to go to leave a legacy that my kids can be proud of. Please visit my website to view more of the pictures.

Looking forward to assisting you for all your future real estate needs.
Wishing you and yours a wonderful 2014.
Regina Singh

PresidentsAward2012

Nana_Pope_2013      

